We innovate to simplify your telecom

Our success stems from the result achieved in the reduction of your expenses and in the technological innovation provided.

Contact us

Master the complexity of your telecom
and make the most of it

Take control of your telecom expenses and make them profitable

Contact us

Stop paying too much

Pay only for what you use, and at a fair price!

Contact us

We innovate to simplify your telecom

Our success stems from the result achieved in the reduction of your expenses and in the technological innovation provided.

Contact us

Master the complexity of your telecom
and make the most of it

Take control of your telecom expenses and make them profitable

Contact us

Stop paying too much

Pay only for what you use, and at a fair price!

Contact us

Telecom solutions provider management

simplify • reduce costs • innovate

To get the most out of your telecom infrastructure and the related expenses, PURE innovation offers you 4 solutions that let you optimize your services while reducing your expenses as much as possible. This process includes invoice management, contract management, supply management, and a personalized IT Master Plan. We advise you on the financial, legal, and technological level. We handle your telecommunications services for your voice, data, and mobile infrastructure.

Our services

The services offered by PURE innovation have been designed to help you take control of your telecom expenses while optimizing your infrastructure. They’re complementary and they let you save significant amounts of time and money while keeping control of the inventory of your services to date.

Invoice management

Analyzing your telecommunications expenses gives you an overview of all the services you’ve acquired over the years and lets you identify potential overbilling situations, unused services, and contracts that keep getting renewed endlessly. We consolidate and renegotiate your contracts to considerably lower rates. Like an X-ray of your telecom expenses, we analyze each voice, data, and mobile service to check what you’re paying for it. We evaluate your usage and the terms of your contracts to bring you justice and save you money. We recommend the most suitable services for your needs, and at a fair price.

Contract management

Through an impartial approach and privileged access to the different telecommunications service providers, we negotiate your services and review your legal clauses so you can take advantage of the most competitive rates on the market while benefiting from innovative technologies. We validate the clauses and the legal terms of these contracts to make sure you have a harmonious relationship with the providers you’ve chosen and thereby avoid any nasty surprises like automatic renewals or hidden fees. Pay a fair price and take charge of your expenses and your contracts.

Supply management

Take control of your expenses! We simplify the procurement and management of the telecom service orders from your various providers from a single point of contact, while taking an inventory of your services to date and preventing you from being overcharged.

IT Master Plan

A Master Plan serves as a guide to your telecommunications innovation projects. It helps structure the overall management of your organization by focusing on optimizing your technologies and reducing your expenses while giving you access to our technical, financial, and legal experts.

Services covered

Our solutions cover all telecommunications services available on the market through various providers, from conventional phone service to IP telephony, from the internet to private networks, from mobility to data center hosting services.

We can demystify these services for you, so you can see more clearly when it comes to your expenses and your IT infrastructure and reduce their complexity.

Using an impartial approach, we negotiate in your name to give you access to the most competitive rates on the market from the various service providers in the industry.

Testimonials

WATERAX was pleased to use the services of PURE innovation in the production of an inventory, an IT Master Plan and negotiations regarding telecommunications services (phone & internet) with different providers.

Thanks to their expertise and their impartial approach, they allowed us to consolidate and reduce our expenses favourably and simplified their management for us.

Their experience in the field and their professionalism have allowed us to optimize and innovate our telecommunications infrastructure. I recommend them without hesitation for mandates related to the telecommunications field.

Caroline Houde
Human Resources Director
Waterax

Automobile en direct.com had the great fortune to work with PURE innovation. This was very professional service that went beyond our expectations. They were able to target our needs perfectly and presented us a good analysis and comparison of the different offers. This allowed us to improve our position in relation to the providers from all points of view. We highly recommend this company!

Mathieu Gauthier, CPA CGA
Controller
Automobile en direct.com

CAA-Québec used the services of PURE innovation within the context of a bidding process for our telecommunications services (MPLS, internet, business telephony, SIP trunking). They supported us effectively every step of the way with helpful, appropriate advice and a neutral, informed opinion on the telecommunications industry, service agreements, things to keep in mind, etc.

Based on this experience, We recommend PURE innovation for mandates related to the telecommunications field.

Pierre Pothier
Vice President, Information Technologies
CAA-Québec

The PURE innovation team allowed Comerco to negotiate our telecommunications and hosting contracts more quickly while reducing our costs and improving the terms of the contracts offered by the providers. Thanks to them, we came out on top!

Jonathan Bilodeau, B. Eng., EMBA
Director of IT and Data Management
Comerco

PURE innovation helped us considerably reduce the costs of our telecommunications services through their approach to negotiation and their pricing practices. They analyzed all our bills by consolidating our services, helped us determine a new target pricing, and contributed to the negotiations and to the finalization of a co-terminal agreement for all our services. We’re totally satisfied with their work and the results that they achieved, and I recommend their solutions to all organizations that want to simplify and reduce the costs of their infrastructure.

Sylvain Casabon
CIO & VP Information Technology
Sonepar Canada Inc.

Free evaluation of the savings you could make right now!

Free evaluation!

Nous innovons pour simplifier vos télécoms

Notre succès provient du résultat obtenu dans la réduction des dépenses et dans l’innovation technologique apportée.

 

Contactez-nous

Maîtriser et rentabiliser la
complexité des télécoms

Pour garder le contrôle et la rentabilité
dans vos dépenses de télécom

 

Contactez-nous

Cessez de vous faire surfacturer!

Payez seulement pour ce que vous utilisez, et ce au juste coût!

 

Contactez-nous

Nous innovons pour simplifier vos télécoms

Notre succès provient du résultat obtenu dans la réduction des dépenses et dans l’innovation technologique apportée.

Contactez-nous

Maîtriser et rentabiliser la complexité des télécoms

Pour garder le contrôle et la rentabilité
dans vos dépenses de télécom

Contactez-nous

Cessez de vous faire surfacturer!

Payez seulement pour ce que vous utilisez, et ce au juste coût!

Contactez-nous

Entreprise de gestion des télécommunications, impartition et solutions de télécom

simplifier • réduire les coûts • innover

Afin d’optimiser au mieux les infrastructures de télécommunication et les dépenses associés, PURE innovation vous offre 4 solutions vous permettant d’optimiser vos services tout en réduisant vos dépenses au maximum. Ce processus comprend la gestion des factures, la gestion des contrats, la gestion de l’approvisionnement ainsi qu’un plan directeur TI personnalisé. Nous vous conseillons au niveau financier, légal et technologique. Nous traitons vos services de télécommunications pour votre infrastructure de voix, de donnée et de mobilité.

Nos services

Les services offerts par PURE innovation ont été pensés dans le but de vous aider à prendre le contrôle de vos dépenses en télécom tout en optimisant votre infrastructure. Ils sont complémentaires et permettent de réaliser d’importantes économies, de sauver du temps et de garder le contrôle de l’inventaire de vos services à jour.

Gestion des factures

Une analyse des dépenses en télécommunication vous permet d’avoir une vue d’ensemble des services acquis au fil des ans et de visualiser les surfacturations potentielles, les services inutilisés & les contrats qui se renouvellent sans fin. Nous consolidons et renégocions vos ententes à des taux nettement inférieurs. Comme une radiographie de vos dépenses de télécoms, nous analysons chaque service de voix, données et mobilité, pour en vérifier le coût facturé. Nous évaluons l’utilisation et les termes de vos contrats pour pouvoir vous apporter justice et économie. Nous vous recommandons les services les plus appropriés à vos besoins et ce, au juste prix.

Gestion des contrats

Par une approche impartiale et un accès privilégié auprès des différents fournisseurs de services de télécommunication, nous négocions vos services et révisons vos clauses légales, pour vous permettre de bénéficier des taux les plus compétitifs du marché tout en profitant de technologies innovantes. Nous validons les clauses et les termes légaux de ces contrats afin de vous assurer d’avoir une relation harmonieuse avec les fournisseurs que vous choisirez et ainsi éviter les mauvaises surprises comme les renouvellements automatiques ou les frais cachés. Payez un prix juste et gardez le contrôle de vos dépenses et de vos contrats.

Gestion de l’approvisionnement

Gardez le contrôle de vos dépenses! Nous simplifions l’approvisionnement et la gestion des commandes de services de télécoms de vos différents fournisseurs en un seul point de contact, tout en gardant l’inventaire de vos services à jour et vous évitant toutes surfacturations.

Plan directeur TI

Un plan directeur sert de guide à vos projets d’innovation des télécommunications. Il aide à structurer la gestion globale de votre organisation en la concentrant sur l’optimisation de vos technologies et sur la réduction de vos dépenses tout en ayant accès à nos experts techniques, financiers et légaux.

Services couverts

Nos solutions couvrent tous les services de télécommunication disponibles sur le marché à travers les différents fournisseurs, allant de la téléphonie traditionnelle à la téléphonie IP, de l’internet au réseau privé, de la mobilité jusqu’au service d’hébergement en centre de données.

Nous pouvons vous démystifier ces services, afin d’y voir plus clair au niveau de vos dépenses et de votre infrastructure technologique pour en réduire la complexité.

Par une approche impartiale, nous négocions en votre nom pour vous donner accès aux taux les plus compétitifs du marché à travers les différents fournisseurs de services de l’industrie.

Quelques témoignages

WATERAX se félicite d’avoir utiliser les services de PURE innovation dans la production de l’inventaire, du plan directeur et des négociations de services de télécommunications (téléphonie & internet) auprès des différents fournisseurs.

Par leur expertise et leur approche impartiale, ils nous ont permis de consolider et de réduire avantageusement nos dépenses et nous ont simplifié la gestion de celle-ci.

Leur expérience dans le domaine et leur professionnalisme, nous on permis d’optimiser et d’innover notre infrastructure de télécommunications.

C’est sans hésitation que je les recommande pour des mandats touchant le domaine des télécommunications.

Caroline Houde
Directrice Ressources Humaines
Waterax

Automobile en direct.com à eu l’immense chance de travailler avec PURE innovation. Ce fut un service très professionnel au delà de nos espérances. Ils ont su cibler nos besoins à la perfection et nous ont présenté une bonne analyse et comparaison des différentes offres. Cela nous a permis d’améliorer notre position par rapport aux fournisseurs sur tous les points de vue. Nous recommandons grandement l’entreprise.

Mathieu Gauthier, CPA CGA
Contrôleur
Automobile en direct.com

CAA-Québec a utilisé les services de PURE innovation dans le cadre d’un processus d’appel d’offres pour nos services en télécommunication (MPLS, Internet, téléphonie d’affaires, liaison SIP). Ils nous ont accompagnés efficacement dans toutes les étapes avec des conseils judicieux, appropriés et un avis neutre et éclairé sur l’industrie des télécommunications, les ententes de service, les éléments à ne pas oublier, etc.

Sur la base de cette expérience, nous recommandons vivement PURE innovation pour des mandats touchant le domaine des télécommunications.

Pierre Pothier
Vice-président, Technologies de l’information
CAA-Québec

L’équipe de PURE innovation a permi à Comerco de négocier nos contrats de télécommunication et d’hébergement plus rapidement en diminuant nos coûts et en améliorant les termes des contrats proposés par les fournisseurs. Grâce à eux nous en sommes sorti gagnant!

 

Jonathan Bilodeau, B. Ing., EMBA
Directeur des TI et Gestion de données
Comerco

PURE innovation nous a permis de réduire le coût de nos services de télécommunication de façon considérable par leur approche de négociation et leur pratique tarifaire. Ils ont analysé l’ensemble de nos factures en consolidant nos services, nous ont aidé à déterminer une nouvelle tarification cible, ont contribué aux négociations et à la finalisation d’une entente co-terminale pour l’ensemble de nos services. Nous sommes entièrement satisfait du travail et des résultats accomplis et je recommande leurs solutions à toutes organisations souhaitant simplifier et réduire le coût de leur infrastructure.

Sylvain Casabon
CIO & VP Technologies de l’information
Sonepar Canada Inc.

Évaluation sans frais des économies que vous pourriez réaliser dès maintenant!

Évaluation sans frais!